Chair of Innovation, Competition Policy and New Institutional Economics

Prof. Dr. Till Requate

Director of the Institute

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, 4. OG, R.412
Phone: +49 431 880-4424
Telefax: +49 431 880-1618
requate@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Birthe Scholz

Secretariat

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, 4. OG, R.411
Phone: +49 (0)431 880-2199
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880-1618
scholz@economics.uni-kiel.de

Tabea Philipp, M.Sc.

Research assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R.409
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 3352
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880 1618
t.philipp@economics.uni-kiel.de

Eric Arndt, M.Sc.

Research assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R.414
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 5630
Telefax: +49 431 880-1618
arndt@economics.uni-kiel.de

Anne Kielmann, Dipl.-Math.

Research assistant, Contact person Experimental Lab

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R.415
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2686
Telefax: +49 431 880-1618
kielmann@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Lasse Jessen

Research assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R.11
Phone: +49 431 880-7415
Telefax: +49 431 880-1618
jessen@economics.uni-kiel.de

Jan S. Krause

Research assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 403 b
Phone: +49 431 880-4622
Telefax: +49 431 880-1618
krause@economics.uni-kiel.de